5 comments on “Cats vs. Pirate Octopus

  1. Protagoras says:

    How do you accidentally buy a pirate octopus?

  2. Jadehawk says:

    uhhh…. it followed me home….?

  3. I accidentally bought a stuffed ring-tailed lemur from a gas station a couple of weeks ago. :)

  4. David Marjanović says:

    ♥ You subconsciously bought that pirate octopus because PZ featured your post yesterday. *nodnod*

    Happy Çaturday in advance!

  5. Walton says:

    When I was a baby and my parents took me to a toy store, I gather that I grabbed a stuffed Winnie-the-Pooh from the bottom shelf, and hugged him and dribbled all over him, thus obliging my parents to buy him for me. (This account is admittedly second-hand, so I may be wrong as to the details.) So I suppose one could say that we bought him by accident. He became one of my very favourite toys.

Leave a comment