a kitteh and an announcement

I was hoping to squeeze in a blog post this week, but it’s been too busy and I’ve not been feeling well enough for it, so no blogpost this week. No blogpost next week either, because I’m about to leave for a field course, and I won’t be back until the 17th.

I should have an article at Secular Woman published later this month, so there’s that to look forward to.

And in the meantime, enjoy this picture of Dusty:005

One comment on “a kitteh and an announcement

  1. David Marjanović says:

    Reminds me of removing the baby sister :-þ

Leave a Reply

