I Haz A Gradjooated

diploma1

12 comments on “I Haz A Gradjooated

  1. Congratulations. Job very well done.

  2. Delft says:

    Congradjoolayshuns!
    And what an impressive diploma! Specially with the nym :-)

  3. Jadehawk says:

    Specially with the nym

    an obvious clerical error that needed correcting ;-)

  4. David Marjanović says:

    *Congo rats*

  5. How many sheep were killed in the making of the diploma?

    I sorta wanna make out the name.

    But I’m too lazy.

  6. lane deau says:

    I wish my diploma looked like a real diploma.

  7. Jadehawk says:

    no sheep were killed. This is North Dakota. Everything is made from corn, sunflowers, or oil. Or bison.

  8. David Marjanović says:

    My diplomas are all on paper…

    The name is still largely legible if you already know what it is. :-þ

    This is North Dakota. Everything is made from corn, sunflowers, or oil. Or bison.

    Day saved before I’ve even put pants on! This is gonna be awesome :-) :-) :-)

  9. Caine says:

    Eeeeeeeeeeeee! Congratulations, Jadehawk!

  10. David Neale says:

    Yaaaaaay! *biodegradable confetti*

  11. Martin says:

    I just saw this now. Very proud of you, well done in the face of all your difficulties! That has actually made my day. Great job!

Leave a Reply

